Serving the Austin Flute Community Since 1987

Our Goals, Vision & Commitment

Join or Renew Membership

Check Our Calendar & Register to Attend

Latest News

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

  • All-State Etude Masterclass
    Membership Offer
    Register Now
    Oct 17, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    TMEA and ATSSB Etude Masterclass - tips and tricks to perform your best!

Support Us

Spread the love of flute in the Austin community.

Ramona Douglas.jpg